You are here:

Department Faculty

Department Chair

Laurence Parker

Laurence Parker - View Profile
Department Chair
Professor
SAEC 2229
801-581-6289
laurence.parker@utah.edu 

Department Faculty

  

Erin Erin Castro-View Profile
Associate Professor
SAEC 2228
801-587-7934
erin.castro@utah.edu
Shari Fraser - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2250
801-585-0173
shari.fraser@utah.edu
Cori Cori Groth-View Profile
Senior Policy Associate
SAEC 1224
801-581-5177
cori.groth@utah.edu
Dr. Madeline Hafner

Madeline Hafner -Profile coming soon
Professor
SAEC 2246
801-587-1742
madeline.hafner@utah.edu

Jarrell Johnson Jarrel T. Johnson - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2225
801-585-1378
jarrel.johnson@utah.edu
Chris Linder Chris Linder-View Profile
Associate Professor
SAEC 2229
801-581-6289
chris.linder@utah.edu
Yongmei Ni Yongmei Ni - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2224
801-587-9298
yongmei.ni@utah.edu

Laura K. Rogers

Laura K. Rogers-View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2227
801-581-6971
laura.rogers@utah.edu
Andrea Rorrer Andrea Rorrer - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2225
801-581-4207
andrea.rorrer@utah.edu

Paula Smith

Paul Rubin - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2237
801-581-6971
paul.rubin@utah.edu
Frankie Santos Laanan Frankie Santos Laanan - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 3202E
801-587-1711
frankie.laanan@utah.edu

Paula Smith

Paula Smith - View Profile
Associate Professor
SAEC 2222
801-581-6017
paula.smith@utah.edu

Jason Taylor

David Woo

 

Jason L. Taylor - View Profile
Associate Professor
SAEC 2225
801-587-1692
jason.taylor@utah.edu

David Woo - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2235
801-587-1739
david.s.woo@utah.edu

 

 

 

Ali Watts

irene

Ali Watts- Coming Soon

Assistant Professor
SAEC 2252
801-581-4817                          

ali.watts@utah.edu

 

Irene Yoon-View Profile                 

Associate Professor
SAEC 2235
801-587-1739
irene.yoon@utah.edu

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Steve Hirase

Steve Hirase - View Profile

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Frank Shaw - View Profile

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stephanie Santarosa

Stephanie Santarosa - View Profile

Adjunct Instructor

BJ Weller - View Profile

Adjunct Instructor

 

Emeritus Faculty

Sharon Wisniewski

Sharon Aiken-Wisniewski

Jack Newell

Jack Newell 

Tony Morgan
Tony Morgan
Diana Pounder
Diana Pounder

Dave Sperry

David Sperry



Last Updated: 8/3/22