You are here:

Department Faculty

Department Chair

Yongmei Ni

Yongmei Ni - View Profile
Department Chair
Associate Professor
SAEC 2224
801-587-9298
yongmei.ni@utah.edu

Department Faculty

Sharon Wisniewski

Sharon Aiken-Wisniewski - View Profile
Clinical Associate Professor
SAEC 2252
801-581- 4817
sharon.aikenwisniewski@utah.edu

irene Irene Yoon - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2235
801-587-1739
irene.yoon@utah.edu
Erin Erin Castro - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2228
801-585-1378
erin.castro@utah.edu
Amy Bergerson Amy Bergerson - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2228
801-581-3373
amy.bergerson@utah.edu
Cori Cori Groth - View Profile
Senior Policy Associate
SAEC 1224
801-581-5177
cori.groth@utah.edu
Shari Fraser - View Profile
Clinical Associate Professor
SAEC 2250
801-585-0173
shari.fraser@utah.edu
Chris Linder Chris Linder - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2229
801-581-6289
chris.linder@utah.edu

M Ledesma

MarĂ­a Ledesma - View Profile
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
SAEC 2230
801-585-5097
maria.ledesma@utah.edu
Laurence Parker Laurence Parker - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2229
801-581-6289
laurence.parker@utah.edu 

Laura K. Rogers

Laura K. Rogers - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2227
801-581-6971
laura.rogers@utah.edu

Andrea Rorrer

Andrea Rorrer - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2225
801-581-4207
andrea.rorrer@utah.edu

Paula Smith

Paula Smith - View Profile
Associate Professor
SAEC 2222
801-581-6017
paula.smith@utah.edu

Jason Taylor

Jason L. Taylor - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2225
801-587-1692
jason.taylor@utah.edu
   
       

Post-Doc Assignments

Paul Rubin Paul Rubin - View Profile
   

 

Adjunct Faculty

Steve Hirase Steve Hirase - View Profile Frank Shaw - View Profile
Stephanie Santarosa Stephanie Santarosa - View Profile
BJ Weller - View Profile

 

Emeritus Faculty

Jack Newell
Jack Newell 
Tony Morgan
Tony Morgan
Dave Sperry
David Sperry

Diana Pounder
Diana Pounder

Last Updated: 10/7/19