You are here:

Highlights & News

Ryan Wells named 2021 UTOY Finalist

Ryan Wells, a student in ELP's K-12 EdD program, has been named a 2021 finalist for Utah Teacher of the Year.

Read more

ELP Student advises state schools on online learning

Meghan Meredith, ELP Doctoral student, leads the Utah Virtual Academy and advises state schools on online learning success.

Read more

SUNY Felllowship awarded to ELP student

ELP doctoral student Valerie Guerrero was recently notified that she is the recipient of the State University of New York (SUNY) PRODiG Fellowship!

Read more

Dr. Laurence Parker edits new text

Taylor & Francis Ltd has recently published "Critical Race Theory in Education - Education and Social Theory", edited by ELP Professor Laurence Parker

Read more

Archive News

ELP Blog


 Check out ELP on:

facebook icon  twitter icon

Keep up with
K-12 School Admin
on Facebook and Twitter !
 campus virtual tour banner
Last Updated: 3/5/20