You are here:

Department Faculty

Department Chair

Gerardo Lopez

Gerardo López - View Profile
Department Chair
Professor
SAEC 2237
801-581-6971
gerardo.lopez@utah.edu

Department Faculty

Sharon Wisniewski

Sharon Aiken-Wisniewski - View Profile
Clinical Associate Professor
SAEC 2252
801-581- 4817
sharon.aikenwisniewski@utah.edu

Amy Bergerson Amy Bergerson - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2228
801-581-3373
amy.bergerson@utah.edu
Erin Erin Castro - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2227
801-585-1378
erin.castro@utah.edu
Shari Fraser - View Profile
Clinical Associate Professor
SAEC 2250
801-585-0173
shari.fraser@utah.edu
Cori Cori Groth - View Profile
Senior Policy Associate
SAEC 1224
801-581-5177
cori.groth@utah.edu
M Ledesma Maria Ledesma - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2230
801-585-5097
maria.ledesma@utah.edu
Yongmei Yongmei Ni - View Profile
Associate Professor
SAEC 2224
801-587-9298
yongmei.ni@utah.edu
 Laurence Parker Laurence Parker - View Profile
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
SAEC 2229
801-581-6289
laurence.parker@utah.edu 

Andrea Rorrer

Andrea Rorrer - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2225
801-581-4207
andrea.rorrer@utah.edu
Paula Smith
 
Paula Smith - View Profile
Associate Professor
SAEC 2222
801-581-6017
paula.smith@utah.edu
Jason Taylor Jason L. Taylor - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2225
801-587-1692
jason.taylor@utah.edu
Octavio Octavio Villalpando - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 2234
801-581-5673
octavio.villalpando@utah.edu
irene Irene Yoon - View Profile
Assistant Professor
SAEC 2235
801-587-1739
irene.yoon@utah.edu
   

Adjunct Faculty

Al Church Al Church - View Profile
Steve Hirase Steve Hirase - View Profile
  Frank Shaw - View Profile
  BJ Weller - View Profile

 

Emeritus Faculty

Jack Newell
Jack Newell 
Tony Morgan
Tony Morgan
Dave Sperry
David Sperry

 

Last Updated: 2/10/17